Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Woodwind Quintet

Prelude No. 4 Op. 8
Frederic Chopin
Arranged by Jon Bubbett View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: WWQ22379
Duration: 2:20 Price: $15.00

Prelude No. 4 by Frederic Chopin is one of the 24 preludes for piano. It is a very short but beautiful melody full of longing and sadness. By his request, this piece was played at his own funeral, along with Mozart's Requiem.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2024 Eighth Note Publications.