Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Brass Quintet (optional Drum Set)

Silent Night, Rockin’ Night
Franz Gruber
Arranged by Ryan Meeboer View/Listen
Difficulty: Easy-Medium Order Code: BQ220518
Duration: 1:50 Price: $15.00

This version of Silent Night is arranged in 4/4 (as opposed to the original triple metre), to create the feel of a rock ballad.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2023 Eighth Note Publications.