Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Brass Quintet

The Christmas Gig Book - Volume 2 - Trumpet 1
Various Composers
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen  
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BQ11372
Duration: 25:00 Price: $7.95

A number of styles and moods are represented in these ten pieces. They are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on holiday performances in the community. All pieces are at the medium level which makes them approachable by the widest range of brass quintets from good elementary school groups to a professional ensemble looking for 30 minutes of festive music. Pieces included in this volume are O Come, All Ye Faithful, A Catalonian Christmas Carol, The Holly and the Ivy, Deck the Hall, Still, Still, Still, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, Wassail, Wassail All Over the Town and Ding Dong Merrily on High.

Recordings can be found on the SCORE page. Catalog number: BQ11361



Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2024 Eighth Note Publications.