Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Brass Choir

David Marlatt
Waterscape is the fourth piece in a series of “elements” inspired works. It contains an atmospheric opening with flugel and horn solos before moving into a flowing series of melodies depicting the majesty and power of water, whether it be cascading rivers or spectacular waterfalls. It then fades again to a quiet ending featuring a euphonium solo.
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BC223148
Duration: 3:15 Price: $30.00

Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2023 Eighth Note Publications.