Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Oboe, Violin

Sleep, Softly Dream
Donald Coakley
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: WWE974
Duration: 2:25 Price: $9.00

Sleep, Softly Dream is dedicated to the son of friends of the composer. It was written at the time of his birth. The instrumentation relates to the parents who are gifted musicians, one an oboist the other a violinist.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2023 Eighth Note Publications.