Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble

Suite from Water Music
George Frederic Handel
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: WWE2643
Duration: 6:05 Price: $30.00

Four movements have been taken from Water Music and arranged here: Allegro, Air, Allegro Maestoso and Allegro (Alla Hornpipe). All parts are interesting.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2024 Eighth Note Publications.