Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble

Concerto Op. 7 No. 6 Movement I
Tomaso Albinoni
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: WWE222183
Duration: 3:00 Price: $25.00

This piece was originally an oboe solo with strings. The colours of various woodwinds add a whole new sound to this work. The first part plays the oboe line with the other members playing an intricate Baroque accompaniment. Just the first movement of this work has been arranged here.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2024 Eighth Note Publications.