Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble

Concerto in C Op. 9 No. 9 - Movement I
Tomaso Albinoni
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: WWE15112
Duration: 4:10 Price: $30.00

This concerto is the ninth of twelve originally for 2 oboes and strings. With the way it was written this work is more of a chamber piece rather than a duet with accompaniment. Part 1 and 2 are the original solo oboe lines with the remainder of the ensemble covering the string parts.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2024 Eighth Note Publications.