Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


6 Trumpets

Granada from Suite Espanola
Issac Albeniz
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: TE28170
Duration: 5:20 Price: $15.00

Suite Espanola Op. 47, originally for solo piano, is made up of pieces written in 1886 in honor of the Queen of Spain. Like many of Albniz' piano pieces, these works are miniature tone poems of different geographical regions and musical idioms of Spain.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2022 Eighth Note Publications.