Saxophone Quartet (AATB)

Claude Debussy
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: SQ22099
Duration: 3:00 Price: $15.00

This work is modal in both melodic and harmonic construction, but, like much of Debussy’s music, is often difficult to define precisely. Gentle and restrained, it is filled with exquisite musical gestures.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.