Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Saxophone Ensemble

Fugue No.9 from the Well-Tempered Clavier BWV 878
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by Andrew F. Poor View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: SE133
Duration: 2:05 Price: $15.00

Fugue #9 (BWV 878) is included in The Well-Tempered Clavier (Book II) and has been transposed from its original key of E major to make the work more accessible for a saxophone quintet consisting of soprano, 2 altos, tenor and baritone.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2022 Eighth Note Publications.