Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Jazz Band

Oh So Fine
Ryan Meeboer
Difficulty: Easy-Medium Order Code: JB118
Duration: 3:45 Price: $45.00

Oh So Fine is a light, feel-good funk chart. Written in the classic style, it features an opening by the bass player. Then the rest of the rhythm section enters to help generate the groove of this chart.

Alternate parts: Bass Clarinet | Clarinet for T Sax 1 | Flute for A Sax 1 | Guitar, Drums Sheet


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2021 Eighth Note Publications.