4 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet

Romanze from Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: CC220125
Duration: 5:55 Price: $15.00

Mozart would have approved! This is one of the most famous classical pieces of all time and it works great for clarinet quintet. All the Mozartian lyrical lines are included in this version. All parts are interesting and engaging.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.