Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


4 Clarinets

Little Fugue
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: CC1598
Duration: 3:50 Price: $15.00

Here is J.S. Bach s most famous fugue arranged for 4 clarinets. Great independent parts for all players make this fun to play and a challenge too.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2023 Eighth Note Publications.