Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Concert Band

Christmas Gig Book 2
Various Composers
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen  
Difficulty: Grade 1 Order Code: CB17337
Duration: 5:40 Price: $50.00

This collection is designed for developing players to enjoy fun arrangements of Christmas music at a suitable level. All technical requirements have the younger musician in mind while still allowing for all parts to be interesting. Pieces included are: O Come, all Ye Faithful, Silent Night and Joy to the World.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2022 Eighth Note Publications.