Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Brass Trio

Si Sumpsero
Jacob Obrecht
Arranged by Don Sweete View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BT208
Duration: 3:30 Price: $10.00

This arrangement is for the popular combination of trumpet, horn and trombone. Renaissance vocal music always adapts well for brass and this is no exception.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2023 Eighth Note Publications.