Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Brass Quartet

Baroque Tryptich, A
Various Composers
Arranged by Donald Coakley View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: BQ41738
Duration: 4:20 Price: $20.00

This trio of short Baroque transcriptions from various composers include Canzona by Antonio Mortaro, Toccata by Alessandro Scarlatti and Dialogo by Nicolas de Grigny. They could be played as a suite or individually.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2023 Eighth Note Publications.