Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Brass Quartet

O Quam Gloriosum Est Regnum
Tomas Luis de Victoria
Arranged by James Haynor View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BQ41130
Duration: 2:10 Price: $12.00

Tomas Luis De Victoria of Spain is one of the best-regarded composers of sacred music in the late Renaissance. This motet was written originally for four part chorus and is now scored for brass quartet. Played in a resonant hall or church this is a beautiful addition to any concert or service.

Alternate parts: Trombone (Horn)


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2023 Eighth Note Publications.