Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Brass Quintet

La Cumparsita Tango
Gerardo Matos Rodriguez
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: BQ28288
Duration: 2:40 Price: $15.00

La Cumparsita was written by Uruguayan composer Gerardo Matos Rodrguez in 1919. It is one of the most famous and recognizable tangos of all time.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2022 Eighth Note Publications.