Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Brass Quintet and Organ

Awake the Trumpets Lofty Sound
George Frederic Handel
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BQ23148
Duration: 3:10 Price: $15.00

This is an arrangement for brass quintet and organ with optional timpani. Handels oratorio Samson contains several great movements that trumpet players play as solo or ensemble pieces at recitals apart from the complete oratorio. Besides Awake the Trumpets Lofty Sound, there is Let Their Celestial Concerts and one of the most popular trumpet and voice duets Let the Bright Seraphim.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2022 Eighth Note Publications.