Music Catalog

Percussion Ensemble
Interchangeable Ensembles
Concert Band
Flexible Band Series
String Orchestra
Emerging Jazz Series
Brass Band


Brass Quintet and Organ

Water Music Mini Suite
George Frederic Handel
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BQ19496
Duration: 5:00 Price: $20.00

Four movements from Water Music, one of the most famous suites ever written, have been selected and arranged here: Overture, Alla Hornpipe, Air and Coro. The organ provides a new sonority and some rests for the brass players.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2022 Eighth Note Publications.